Image of Issue 04 | Fall 2014

Issue 04 | Fall 2014

$12.00 / Sold Out

Issue 04, our fall 2014 magazine, is finally here! More pages, upgraded paper stock, and a whole new size/format makes this issue incredibly special for us! Featuring:

  • Falling Through the Center of the Earth
  • April Darcy
  • World of Rock Records
  • Nicole Arencibia
  • Laken Whitecliffe
  • Allison Kolarik
  • The Sound is Fine

And chock full of music reviews, interviews, artist spotlights, and more! Every copy comes with two brand new Lamplighter stickers and the sweet satisfaction of knowing you're helping support local artists.